Jan 30, 2020 · Gmail account and Google account are not the same. Hence, you can keep using other Google services without a Gmail account. If you use this account to recover another Gmail or Outlook account, you
The deactivation process can only be performed every 6 months. To re-activate the deactivated device, activate it by selecting [Account Management] on the device you'd like to activate. Follow these steps below to deactivate your PS4™: From a web browser, sign in to your account on PlayStation Network.
Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm. When your account is deactivated: No one else can see your profile. When you delete your Instagram account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. To delete your account, first log into instagram.com on the web.
Feb 27, 2019 · Deleting a Google Account. Sign in to My Account. On the left side of the screen, select Data and personalization. Scroll down to the Download, delete, or make a plan for your data section and click Delete a service or your account. Click Delete your account. Verify your account password.
When you delete your Instagram account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. To delete your account, first log into instagram.com on the web. Close search. Google apps. Main menu